Info
Info
News search:

< Page of 138 >

News


Wednesday 4th May 2011
Norfolk renewable energy firm offers free solar energy to local village
Sunday 1st May 2011
A Barnsley solar panel installer says the increase in money paid to householders for the electricity they generate has led to an increase in business.
Wednesday 27th April 2011
Tuesday 19th April 2011
A group of companies has sought a legal review of the recent FiT review citing a lack of understanding that has led to a curtailing of millions of pounds of investment for the burgeoning industry.
Thursday 14th April 2011
Feed in Tariff instability promotes Engineering innovation across Europe’s PV market 
Info
Thursday 14th April 2011
Wednesday 13th April 2011
Japan’s problems lead to renewed renewable interest
Wednesday 13th April 2011
UK wind farms not meeting targets prompting solar questionshave only been able to supply the National Grid with 10% of their capacity for more than one-third of the time over the last two years a shocking report has revealed.
Tuesday 12th April 2011
Centrosolar introduces new 54-cell panel with up to 225 Wp output to the UK
Friday 8th April 2011
An exhibition opens in London using solar to tell an energy story
Thursday 7th April 2011
Researchers develop golden window electrodes for organic solar cells
Info
Tuesday 5th April 2011
A local council has declined a 27 000 panel farm due to wildlife impact
Monday 4th April 2011
PV BoS In focus as FiT uncertainty spreads in Europe
Friday 1st April 2011
Saturday 26th March 2011
New figures from HIS iSuppli confirms European leadership
Tuesday 22nd March 2011
aleo solar among market leaders in Greece
Info
Tuesday 22nd March 2011
National Climate Week marked with solar power boost 
Friday 11th March 2011
Thousands of solar jobs at stake as Government gears up to slash PV tariffs
Wednesday 9th March 2011
The IPVEA calls all pv equipment manufacturers for book to bill program

×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the Smart Solar Magazine, the Smart Solar Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info