Info
Info
News search:

< Page of 136 >

News


Friday 19th August 2011
Company moves forward with UK plans
Wednesday 17th August 2011
Glass making company reports positive gains after restructuring after CEO's death despites fears of loss
Tuesday 16th August 2011
National campaign launches to put solar in the spotlight
Tuesday 16th August 2011
Solarcentury installs a 5 megawatts solar park in Great Britain
Tuesday 16th August 2011
UK's largest land & property owners go solar
Friday 12th August 2011
Scotland's largest solar PV scheme unveiled
Info
Wednesday 10th August 2011
IKEA UK invests in renewable energy
Monday 8th August 2011
Solar energy is used to good effect in pool heating
Monday 8th August 2011
Norfolk company supplies solar panels to the coldest place on earth
Thursday 4th August 2011
Largest social housing PV scheme in the UK
Wednesday 3rd August 2011
Orders for polysilicon production equipment and technology
Wednesday 3rd August 2011
The UK's first  community owned power station goes
Info
Tuesday 2nd August 2011
Water firm bid to become Britain's biggest solar power generator
Monday 1st August 2011
Solar industry will be looking for guidance in report
Wednesday 27th July 2011
2.2 MW strategic supply agreement for rooftop systems
Monday 25th July 2011
EOS continues to drive solar conversion of own area
Monday 25th July 2011
More solar panels proposed for Bournemouth's council housing
Monday 25th July 2011
EOS Energy announce further large scale projects FiT for the UK
Info
Friday 22nd July 2011
Promens Manufacturing facility will use almost 100% of the energy generated by its 1.65MW roof-top solar plant
Thursday 21st July 2011
Solar Frontier modules receive UK MCS Certification
Wednesday 20th July 2011
ET Solar announces a 4.2mw solar module supply agreement with Wagner Solar UK
Wednesday 20th July 2011
William Dyer Electrical achieve MCS and offers Solar PV
Wednesday 20th July 2011
SIEL commission the UK's largest roof mount solar Installation on time and within budget
Tuesday 19th July 2011
Will materials shortages hinder thin-film PV development?

Your First Name
Your Email Address
Next »Close
 
×
Search the news archive

To close this popup you can press escape or click the close icon.
Logo
×
Logo
×
Register - Step 1

You may choose to subscribe to the Smart Solar Magazine, the Smart Solar Newsletter, or both. You may also request additional information if required, before submitting your application.


Please subscribe me to:

 

You chose the industry type of "Other"

Please enter the industry that you work in:
Please enter the industry that you work in:
 
X
Info
X
Info